CultureLink staff members

Staff

 

Name Ext Language Program Email Work Cell#
Administrative Team
Ibrahim Absiye 202 Somali/Arabic ED iabsiye@culturelink.ca 416 357 3929
Naama Ofrath 201 OM nofrath@culturelink.ca 647 403 8992
Raj Chakrawarti 214 Hindi FM rchakrawarti@culturelink.ca
Ferdie Alvarez 207 Tagalog/Filipino BK falvarez@culturelink.ca Mon, Tue, Fri
Ximena Marky 200 Spanish Reception xmarky@culturelink.ca
Community Connections Mentorship Program (CCMP) Team
Rakesh Bhardwaj  217 Hindi/Bhojpuri/Punjabi PM rbhardwaj@culturelink.ca
Rubina Afsar  210 Bengali Intake rafsar@culturelink.ca
Dareen Fatimah Arabic CCMP dfatimah@culturelink.ca Mon, Tues
Elizabeth Hamulka 223 Polish CCMP ehamulka@culturelink.ca
Eman El Atawy 219 Arabic CCMP eatawy@culturelink.ca
Hanaa Al Sadi 222 Arabic CCMP halsadi@culturelink.ca 416 768 6074
Hashem Rahin 220 Farsi/ Pashto/Russian CCMP hrahin@culturelink.ca
Lily Krowiak 213 CCMP lkrowiak@culturelink.ca
Marie Margis American Sign mmargis@culturelink.ca
Rubeen Chauhan 231 Urdu/Hindi/Punjabi CCMP rchauhan@culturelink.ca
Shelina Rangwala 226 Hindi/Urdu/Gujarati CCMP srangwala@culturelink.ca
Victor Gomes 208 Bengali CCMP vgomes@culturelink.ca
Community Services/ Newcomer Youth and Senior Services (NYSS) Team
Claudia Rivera 230 Spanish PM crivera@culturelink.ca 647 641 8152
Naadiya Sharmarke French Admin nsharmarke@culturelink.ca
Cheryl Cornejo 211 Spanish SYS ccornejo@culturelink.ca
Dora Ines Leon 237 Spanish ACS dleon@culturelink.ca Monday, Wed
Jonathan Rojas 238 Youth in Action jrojas@culturelink.ca
Juan Camilo Poveda 240 Spanish SANKOFA jpoveda@culturelink.ca
Juliette Salcedo 222 Spanish Youth in Arts jsalcedo@culturelink.ca
Noaman Rahim Youth Theatre nrahim@culturelink.ca
Nour Abu-Shaaban 239 Arabic/French Artegration nabushaaban@culturelink.ca
Sharmarke Dualeh Mabelle sdualeh@culturelink.ca
Olisa Thompson 223 Mabelle othompson@culturelink.ca
Settlement Workers in Schools (SWIS) Team
Lisa Randall 227   PM lrandall@culturelink.ca 416 659 5722
Abdi Yousuf 228 Somali/Arabic AM ayousuf@culturelink.ca 647 296 0944
Ajith Aluthwatta   Tamil/Sinhalese SWIS aaluthwatta@culturelink.ca 647 296 0945
Assad Mahmood   Pashto/Farsi/Italian SWIS amahmood@culturelink.ca 647 282 9374
Barbora Gomezova   Czech/Slovak SWIS bgomezova@culturelink.ca
Constance Kendall   Patois/Creoles SWIS ckendall@culturelink.ca 647 296 0947
Dareen Fatimah Arabic SWIS dfatimah@culturelink.ca 647 621 5057
Ebraheem Kanaan Arabic  SWIS ekanaan@culturelink.ca 416 276 6332
Hajnalka Klein   Hungarian/German/ Spanish SWIS hklein@culturelink.ca 647 283 0191
Lucy Zhuang   Mandarin/Cantonese SWIS hzhuang@culturelink.ca 647 296 0949
Maria Guiao   Tagalog/Filipino SWIS mguiao@culturelink.ca 647 283 1065
Marianella Quintana   Spanish SWIS mquintana@culturelink.ca 647 296 0948
Marina Sokolov   Russian SWIS msokolov@culturelink.ca 647 296 0951
Rehmat Afzal Bengali, Urdu, Hindi  SWIS rafzal@culturelink.ca 647 406 5057
Tsewang Lhadon Tibetan/Hindi SWIS tlhadon@culturelink.ca 647 282 4115
Yuhong Wang   Mandarin SWIS ywang@culturelink.ca 647 282 9812
Nai Children’s Choir Program Team
Bryna Berezowska 225 PM bberezowska@culturelink.ca 647 551 0375
Nadeen Abu Shaban 232 Arabic, French Nai Choir nabushaban@culturelink.ca 647 338 5334
Esmaeel Abofakher 225 Arabic Nai Choir esharafadin@culturelink.ca
Newcomer Settlement Program (NSP) Team
Glen Walsh 212 PM gwalsh@culturelink.ca 647 350 1950
Alexandra Erdelyi  436 NSP aerdelyi@culturelink.ca
Olisa Thompson  211 NSP othompson@culturelink.ca 647 404 5662
Paul St. Clair 216 Czech/Slovak NSP pstclair@culturelink.ca Tue, Wed, Thurs
Ivana Tvrdonova 236 Czech/Slovak NSP itvrdonova@culturelink.ca Mon, Tue, Wed
Labour Market Assessment Program (LMAP) Team
Laura Labonte-Smith 215 Spanish LMAP laurals@culturelink.ca Tue, Wed, Fri
Warda Abdulsamed 209  Somali/Arabic LMAP wabdulsamed@culturelink.ca
Cybersecurity Training Program (ITS)
Pooja Gogia 243 CCMP pgogia@culturelink.ca
Nadwa Nimer 238 Arabic CCMP nnimer@culturelink.ca
Tamara Rodriguez 240 Admin trodriguez@culturelink.ca
Library Settlement Program (LSP) and Settlement Community Spaces (SCS) Teams
Celia Cruz-Hew   Tagalog/Filipino LSP ccruz@culturelink.ca 416 931 6536
Claudia Montoya   Spanish LSP cmontoya@culturelink.ca 647 404 2235
Shakira Quraishi   Farsi SWCS squraishi@culturelink.ca 416 997 2175
Stanley Teo    Mandarin LSP steo@culturelink.ca 647 404 8857
Tanya Safronova 221 Russian Admin tsafronova@culturelink.ca Not in Friday
Sustainable Communities (SC) Team
Kristin Schwartz 229 AM kschwartz@culturelink.ca 416 420 3664
Daemon Retren SC dretren@culturelink.ca
Grace McNee  SC gmcnee@culturelink.ca
Jordan Krongold SC jkrongold@culturelink.ca
Rahul Mehta  SC rmehta@culturelink.ca 647 713 9188
Sam Perry SC  sperry@culturelink.ca 647 648 4150

New Hire Portal